Mike Painter & Viola Road…Spinning on my stereo today

….and when I say “on my stereo” I mean “on my stereo“!…not virtual digital spinning or that cold old silver disc, it’s the 12′ perfumed vinyl album! And sounds fantastic. You’d better ask for your audiofidelity 180g vinyl LP at www.mikepainter.net now, because there are only a few copies left.

One thought on “Mike Painter & Viola Road…Spinning on my stereo today

  1. let’s see who’s able to give a name to the record hidden between the flamin groovies and the paul weller movement in this picture. “real” mods should identify it. another “difficult” one is on the bottom right, just under my cat, but that’s easier

Leave a Reply

